PFISTERER

call-answer (49) 7181 7005 call-answer (49) 7181 7000 noun_18959 (49) 7181 7005-565 Visit website

Rosenstraße 44
Winterbach, 73650
Germany

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
Michael Keinert,
Chairman of the executive board michael.keinert@pfisterer.com
Peter Hommel, Member of the executive board peter.hommel@pfisterer.com
Bernhard Kahl, Member of the executive board bernhard.kahl@pfisterer.com
Eduardo Santana,
Head of business unit PTS Cable eduardo.santana@pfisterer.com
Peter Besold, Head of business unit PTS OHL peter.besold@pfisterer.com
Dave Reed, Head of business unit PDS Industry dave.reed@pfisterer.com
Marcus Horn,
Head of PFISTERER North America Inc. marcus.horn@pfisterer.com
Total Number of Employees: 2,700
Quality Certification: ISO 9001:2008
Total Annual Sales: Euro 400 million
Major Export Markets Served (2017): Worldwide


 

Products

Overhead Line Products and Systems

Insulators (porcelain & polymeric): long-rod type insulators, suspensions (disc) insulators, line-post insulators, medium voltage insulators, station post insulators, insulators for bushings, switch insulators/busbar insulators, insulators for arresters, insulators for cable terminations
Sets and accessories: complete insulator strings, conductor fittings, vibration-damping products including vibration recorders, warning spheres


Accessories for Cables, Transformers and GIS

CONNEX: dry, pluggable MV, HV and EHV connection system for cables, transformers and GIS
IXOSIL: HV and EHV cable terminations and joints, IXOLINE assembled cables
GIS bushings: ceramic and Simotec housed bushings up to 800 kV
Service: global installation services


Other Products

Bolted connectors for LV and MV cables, high-current connectors for industrial applications, voltage detectors and grounding devices, components and systems for catenary wires


Locations

Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

Contact head office info@pfisterer.com for representative details by country or visit our website


Location of manufacturing plants: USA, Germany, Argentina, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Romania, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom