Mosdorfer GmbH

call-answer (43) 3172 2505 0 noun_18959 (43) 3172 2505 29 Visit website

Mosdorfergasse 1
Weiz, 8160
Austria

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
Erich Kaltmann, Managing Director erich.kaltmann@mosdorfer.com
Wolfgang Troppauer, Technical Director wolfgang.troppauer@mosdorfer.com
Martin Gschiel,
Head of Tender & Project Management martin.gschiel@mosdorfer.com
Darijo Kusanovic,
Area Sales Manager Saudi Arabia darijo.kusanovic@mosdorfer.com
Peter Greiter,
Area Sales Manager Middle East/Africa peter.greiter@mosdorfer.com
Martin Kosak, Area Sales Manager Europe martin.kosak@mosdorfer.com
Michael Braune,
Area Sales Manager Germany michael.braune@mosdorfer.com
Roberto Pesamosca,
Area Sales Manager South America roberto.pesamosca@mosdorfer.com
Walter Wild, Quality Manager walter.wild@mosdorfer.com

Year Founded: 1712
Total Number of Employees: 400
Total Number of Employees in Production: 280
Quality Certification: ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 / OHSAS 18001
Percent of Sales in Export Markets: 90%
Total Annual Sales: More than USD 50 million
Major Export Markets Served (2017): All Europe, Middle East, South Asia, South America, Canada
Range of Products Offered: End Fittings, String Hardware, Line Accessories, Damping Systems

Products

Fittings

The company Mosdorfer GmbH with head office in Weiz is considered the “parent company” of the internationally active Knill Gruppe. Operating under the same name since 1712, Mosdorfer has produced fittings for overhead lines and contact lines for more than sixty-five years. Today Mosdorfer is considered a worldwide recognized specialist for all applications of high-, medium-, low-voltage and optical fibre technology and is a partner of the energy, railway and telecommunications sector. Only few people are aware of the considerable work involved and the highly developed technologies needed to make energy and data available safely and reliably at any time. The transmission and distribution of electricity and data is of special importance in this context. Only a properly working and nation-wide supply with overhead lines guarantees we can keep our usual standards. Mosdorfer develops and produces fittings, accessories and damping systems for all these transmission line systems and various voltage levels.

Products:

Fittings for high-voltage lines up to 1200 kV, medium-voltage lines, insulated low-voltage lines, Optical fibre fittings (OPGW, ADSS), Damping systems and vibration dampers, Arcing protection fittings, Earth wire fittings, Tower attachments, String fittings and accessories, Tension clamps, Connectors and joints

Locations

Manufacturing Plants:

Mosdorfergasse 1, Weiz, Austria

ML Produktion, s.r.o., Prostredná 1221/12
Myjava, Slovakia, 90701
Phone: (421) 905 797008

Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

Mosdorfer (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
94 T.Shinawatra Bldg., 3 Fl., Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit Rd., Klong Toey Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110 THAILAND
Phone: (66) 2 182 8351 / Fax: (66) 2 182 8350 / E-Mail: guntram.haas@mosdorfer.com

Mosdorfer India Pvt. Ltd.
403C, Wing B1, Marathon Innova, Opp. Peninsula Corporate Park, Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013, INDIA
Phone: (91) 22 24926393 / Fax: (91) 22 24953082 / E-Mail: mosdorfer@vsnl.net

EA Elektroarmaturen AG
Ebnatstrasse 150, 8201 Schaffhausen, SWITZERLAND
Phone: (41) 52 560 26 66 / E-Mail: info@ea-sh.ch

Mosdorfer CCL Systems Ltd.
Industrial Estate, Market Overton, Oakham, Rutland LE15 7 PP, ENGLAND
Phone (44) 1572 768381 / Fax: (44) 1572 767531 / Email: office@mosdorferccl.co.uk

DAMP s.r.l.
Via Leonardo da Vinci 15, 24060 Carobbio degli Angeli (Bergamo), ITALY
Phone: (390) 35959390 / Fax: (390) 35953964 / E-Mail: damp@damp.it

Mosdorfer NA, Inc.
1240 25th St. SE, Hickory, NC 28602, USA
Phone: (1) 704 677 5805 / E-Mail: doug.brasell@mosdorfer.com

Mosdorfer d.o.o.
Buzinski prilaz 10, 10000 Zagreb, CROATIA
Phone: (385) 1 6447 855 / Fax: (385) 1 6447 859 / E-Mail: ivo.marfat@mosdorfer.com

Graph Solutions Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 134, Surrey Hills, 3127 Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Phone: (61) 3 9899 2431 / E-Mail: sales@graphsolutions.com.au