Klöckner Desma Elastomertechnik

call-answer (49) 7463 834 0 noun_18959 (49) 7463 834 186 Visit website

An der Bära
Fridingen, 78567
Germany

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
Martin Schürmann, Managing Director
(Sales, Marketing, Administration) martin.schuermann@desma.biz
Harald Schmid, General Sales Manager harald.schmid@desma.biz
Harald Zebedin, Managing Director
(Design, Engineering, Manufacturing) harald.zebedin@desma.biz
Rainer Kirschnick, Head of mold shop rainer.kirschnick@desma.biz
Year Founded: 1965
Total Number of Employees: 514
Number of Employees in Production: 300
Quality Certification: ISO 9001:2008
Total Annual Sales: Over USD 100 million
Percent of Sales in Export Markets: 70%
Major Export Markets Served (2017): USA, China, India, Europe
Range of Products Offered: Injection molding machines for making rubber and silicone insulators


Locations

Head Office: An der Bära, Fridingen, 78567, GERMANY
Telephone: + 49 7463 834 0
Telefax: +49 7463 834 186

Address of Manufacturing Plants:
Desma USA, Inc:
2195 Arbor Tech Drive, Hebron, KY 41048 UNITED STATES
Telephone: +1 859 525 6610   Telefax: +1 869 525 8972

Klockner Desma Machinery Pvt. Ltd.:
Plot No. 10, Road No. 1, GIDC, Kathwada, Nr. Torrent Power Substation, Ahmedabad, 382430 INDIA
Telephone: +91 79 2290 1782   Telefax: +91 79 2290 1785

Desma Rubber Injection Machinery (Wuxi) Co. Ltd.:
No. 227 Chengnan Road, Hall no. 5, Whangzhuang Industrial New Area, Jiangsu, Wuxi 214028 CHINA
Telephone: +86 510 8536 1118   Telefax: +86 510 8536 2992

Desma Slovakia s.r.o.:
Šebešt’anová 262, Považská Bystrica, 214028 SLOVAKIA
Telephone: +421 42 430 7200    Telefax: +421 42 432 0327


Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

USA: Scott Early Email: scott.early@desma.biz
CHINA: Haozhong Chen Email: haozhong.chen@desma.biz
INDIA: Arun Mankodi Email: arun.mankodi@desma.biz
EUROPE: Harald Schmid Email: harald.schmid@desma.biz

We are additionally assisted by several agencies to handle the market in Europe. For addresses and contacts please see at our website
Here the contacts for Middle East, Eurasia, Asia etc. can be found, too.