K-Line Insulators Ltd.

call-answer (1) 416 292 2008 noun_18959 (1) 416 292 2094 Visit website

50 Passmore Avenue
Toronto, M1V 4T1
Canada

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
A.J. Carreira, President carreira@k-line.net
Staci Post, Sales & Marketing spost@k-line.net
Stephen Bell, Engineering sbell@k-line.net
Angela Matias, Administration amatias@k-line.net
Raj Ranjanathan, Quality Assurance wranjanathan@k-line.net
Roberto Gomez, Sales rgomez@k-line.net
Rodney Ward, Sales rward@k-line.net
Year Founded: 1983
Total Number of Employees: 90
Quality Certification: ISO 9001:2008
Percent of Sales in Export Markets: 50%
Major Export Markets Served (2017): Asia Pacific, Middle East, Europe Caribbean, Central America, South America, North America, Scandinavia
Range of Products Offered: Electrical Insulators (Polymeric) 15 kV to 500 kV


Products

Insulators (Polymeric)

Suspension Type Insulators: Silicone
Line Post Insulators: Silicone
Strain / Guy Insulators: Silicone
Deadend Insulators: Silicone
Railway Insulators: Silicone
Station Post Insulators: Silicone
Switch Insulators / Bus Insulators: Silicone
Other: Silicone-insulated live-line tools, riser support insulators, interphase spacers, totally insulated framing system, K-arm
Total Number of Factory Employees: 65


Locations

Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

United States: K-Line Insulators USA Inc. 200 Buell Road, C-11, Rochester, New York 14624, USA Tel: +1 585 235 2870, Fax: +1 585 235 3292, E-Mail: k-lineusa@k-line.net
Latin America & Caribbean: K-Line Insulators Mexico, S.A.P.I. de C.V. Tel: +52 55 2734 1340, Cel: +52 55 4458 9326, E-Mail: rgomez@k-line.net
All Other Countries: Contact Head Office or go to website