Huntsman Advanced Materials

call-answer +41 61 299 1111 Visit website

Klybeckstrasse 200
Basel, 4057
Switzerland

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
Simon Burkel, European Marketing Manager,
Electrical Engineering simon_burkel@huntsman.com
Petharnan Subramanian, USA Marketing Manager,
Electrical Engineering & Electronics petharnan_subramanian@huntsman.com
Christian Beisele, Technical Mgr. Europe christian_beisele@huntsman.com
Yen-Loan Nguyen,
Scientist Technologist, USA yen_loan_nguyen@huntsman.com
Year Founded: 1884 (ex. Ciba)
Quality Certification: ISO 9001
Total Number of Employees: 2200
Range of Products Offered: ARALDITE® Casting and Impregnating Resin Systems as Electrical Insulation Materials for Insulators and Insulating Applications

Products

Materials for Electrical Insulators

Indoor Applications – ARALDITE® Bis-A and Bis-F epoxy systems
Outdoor Applications – Standard ARALDITE® cycloaliphatic and ARALDITE® HCEP hydrophobic casting systems for electrical insulation purposes in outdoor service


Locations

Offices:

• Klybeckstrasse 200, CH-4057 Basel, SWITZERLAND
Telephone: (41) 61 299 1111   Telefax: (41) 61 299 1112
• 10003 Woodloch Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA
Telephone: (1) 281 719 6000   Telefax: (1) 281 719 4011
E-Mail: advanced_materials@huntsman.com
Location of Manufacturing Plants: Monthey (Switzerland), McIntosh (USA), East Lansing (USA), Los Angeles (USA), Sao Paulo (Brazil), Bad Saeckingen (Germany), Panyu (China)

Global Sales Representation

EUROPE:
Pinar Yeler
Tel (90) 530 315 74 19,
E-mail: pinar_yeler@huntsman.com
USA:
Gustavo Lescano
Tel (1) 281 719 4005, Fax (1) 281 719 4011,
E-mail: gustavo_lescano@huntsman.com
SOUTH-AMERICA – BRAZIL:
Ronny Marc Konrad
Tel (55) 11 2392 2454 ,
E-mail: ronny_marc_konrad@huntsman.com
ASIA PACIFIC – CHINA:
Walter Lam
Tel (852) 5482 8928,
E-mail: walter_lam@huntsman.com
JAPAN:
Masaki Hosaka
Tel (81) 3 5403 8199, Fax (81) 3 5403 8186
E-mail: masaki_hosaka@huntsman.com