H-J Family of Companies, The

call-answer +1-636-677-3421 call-answer +1-636-376-1624 Visit website

3010 High Ridge Blvd
High Ridge, Missouri, 63049
United States

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
Ed Smith, Sales Manager, US & CA edsmith@h-j.com
Luis Osorio, Customer Support Engineer luiso@h-j.com
Xavier Pinol, Sales Manager, Europe & Asia xavierp@h-j.com
R Santhosh, Regional Sales, India & ME santhosh@h-j.com
Cristhian Duque, Sales Manager, MX chisthiand@h-j.com
Diana Marcela, Sales Manager, Colombia dianam@h-j.com
Bruno Koling, Sales Manager, Brazil brunok@h-j.com
Year Founded: 1969
Total Number of Employees: 500+
Quality Certification: ISO:9001
Total Annual Sales: More than USD 50 million
Major Export Markets Served (2017): Global sales in all major markets
Range of Products Offered: Insulators, Bushings, Cable Accessories, Wildlife Protection Products

Products

Insulators

Railway Insulators: Traction transformer bushings and insulators up to 1.2 kV, 2500 A
Station Post Insulators: Up to 750 kV BIL, porcelain and epoxy
Hollow Insulators for Bushings, Arresters Terminations, etc: Up to 750 kV BIL, porcelain and epoxy
Other Types of Insulators: Stand-off insulators, epoxy molded cycloaliphatic and bisphenol-A blends UL certified epoxy blend
Materials or Components for Insulators: Cycloaliphatic and bisphenol-A epoxy blends cast and forged metal components for insulators and connectors


Bushings

IEEE/ANSI, IEC, BS, EN, DIN standards
Porcelain and epoxy bushings for distribution transformers up to 46 kV
Condenser bushings; OIP, RIP, RIS; porcelain and silicone; up to 345 kV


Cable Accessories

Loadbreak and deadbreak bushings and inserts for IEEE / ANSI


Wildlife Protection

Plastic injection molded wildlife protection products


Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

US, Ed Smith 636-677-3421   edsmith@h-j.com
Mexico, Cristhian Duque 636-677-3421   cristhiand@h-j.com
Colombia, Diana Marcela 636-677-3421   dianam@h-j.com
Canada, Ed Smith 636-677-3421 edsmith@h-j.com
Brazil, Bruno Koling 636-677-3421 brunok@h-j.com
Europe, Xavier Pinol 636-677-3421   xavierp@h-j.com
Dubai, Santhosh R. 636-677-3421   santhosh@h-j.com
Asia, Xavier Pinol 636-677-3421   xavierp@h-j.com
India, Santhosh R. 636-677-3421   santhosh@h-j.com